Sequoia Grove Tasting Packs

Let our award-winning hospitality team take you on a journey through vineyards and varietals.

Select from one of our tasting packs and request your virtual tasting appointment below. Once we confirm your time, please allow a minimum of 10 business days between ordering your tasting samples and the safe delivery of these wines prior to your live tasting. For expedited shipping, please call us directly.

 






Virtual Tasting Packs
Current ReleaseCambium VerticalRed & White

Time of Tasting
1PM PST (4PM EST)3PM PST (6PM EST)


707-944-2945
8338 ST. HELENA HIGHWAY
NAPA, CA 94558

TRADE
SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT US
EXPORT
PRIVACY POLICY
ACCESSIBILITY